Album Reviews
Sending material to us for reviews from outside the EU?
Material for review purposes falls under Promotional Material with no or low value!
Check here for more info.
Dave Foster Band — Glimmer, Kite Parade — Retro, Rafael Pacha — A Bunch Of Forest Songs, Svntax Error — The Vanishing Existence
The John Irvine Band — Scanning The Dark Horizon, Madlen Key — Event Horizon, Seven Reizh — L'albatros, Arjen Lucassen's Supersonic Revolution — Golden Age Of Music
Leon Alvarado — Charging The Electric Dream, Ardarith — Home, Docker's Guild — The Mystic Technocracy - Season 2: The Age Of Entropy, Mr. Gil — Love Will Never Come, Starquake — At The Circus, TNNE — Life 3.0
Arena — The Theory Of Molecular Inheritance, Glen Brielle — Still, Joe Deninzon & Stratospheerius — Behind The Curtain - Live At Progstock, Dorian Shroom — Nothing Is Sacred, Dreaming David K — Black Cat Metaphysics, Great Wide Nothing — Hymns for Hungry Spirits, Vol. II
Amplifier — Hologram, Greybeard — Dark Age, David Paton — Magic - The David Paton Story, Robeone — Dream Suite, Various Artists — Songs For An Angel – Tribute To Eric Bouillette (Volume 1), Michal Wojtas — Lore

Prog Bites

Franck Carducci & Mary Reynaud — Naked, Emetropia — An Acoustic Endeavor, Magna Zero — All Must Go, Peter Mergener — New Horizons, Mönster — Life Science, Aksel Røed's Other Aspects — Do You Dream In Colours?, Shroud of Bereavement — A Beautiful Winter
Aisles — Beyond Drama, Cairo — Nemesis, Kinetic Element — Chasing The Lesser Light, Keith A. Gordon — On Track: Spirit, The View Inside — Strange Destinations — Duo Review

Prog Andaluz

Arábiga — Amores Y Desengaños, Randy Lopez — Apocalipsis ?, Onza — V - Divergencia Y Convergencia, Sherish — Escampa
Amaryllis — Inquietum Est Cor, Collage — Over and Out, Disperse — Journey Through The Hidden Gardens, Division By Zero — Tyranny Of Therapy, Millenium — Exist, Mindfields — One, Nemezis — Nemezis, Peter Pan — Days, Pinkroom — Psychosolstice, Tale Of Diffusion — Adventures Of Mandorius (The Bird)
Echo Us — Inland Empire, Morgendust — Morgendust, Palimpsest — Primary, Scaladei — School Of Pure Soul, Strandberg Project — The Works, Wedingoth — Five Stars Above
Circe Link and Christian Nesmith — Cosmologica, Chas Cronk — Liberty, Steve Pilkington — Decades: Van Der Graaf Generator In The 1970s, Pryzme — Four Inches, Ricochet — Kazakhstan, Vault — The Perfect Truth
Julien Delaye — Ancient Monster, eMolecule — The Architect, The Enigma Division — The Enigma Division, Redemption — I Am The Storm, Mike Starrs — Electric Garden, Void of Light — Enshroud
Albion — Broken Hopes, Believe — Seven Widows, Collage — Living In The Moonlight [DVD], Grendel — The Helpless, Hipgnosis — Sky Is The Limit, Lebowski — Galactica, Lion Shepherd — III, Lizard — Tales From The Artichoke Wood, Loonypark — Egoist, Moonrise — The Lights Of A Distant Bay
Klone — Meanwhile, Rick Miller — Altered States, Poly-Math — Zenith, Signs — Uchronia, John Van der Kiste — Decades: Manfred Mann’s Earth Band In The 1970s, Zopp — Dominion
Jethro Tull — RökFlöte — Round Table Review
Mystery — Redemption — Duo Review

Prog Bites

All My Shadows — Eerie Monsters, Animatone — Who Saw Us, Johanna Lillvik — The Love Hate Syndrome, Longheads — Mars Doesn't Feel Like Home Anymore, Nubdug Ensemble / Amanda Chaudhary — Split EP, Osyron — Momentous, Outer Space Experiment — Frequencies, Sendelica — One Man's Man
Cydonia — Stations, Isobar — III, Nomadic Narwhal — Fathoms (Parts I - IV), The One — Sunrise, The Prog Collective — Seeking Peace, Ten Jinn — Ardis
Antimatter — A Profusion Of Thought, Baris Dai — Ambient Conditions Pt.2, Leprous — Aphelion (Tour Edition), Neuschwanstein & Sonja Kristina — Alice In Wonderland, Nola — Stranded, Unquiet Music Ltd — MEMEmusic
RPWL — Crime Scene — Duo Review
Edenya — Another Place, Highproject — Highproject, Initial Mass — Alluvium, Mike Keneally — The Thing That Knowledge Can't Eat, Royal Hunt — Dystopia Part II, The Tyromancers — Colors Through The Void
Colour Haze — Sacred, Cye — Strange Animal From The North, Connection Theory — In Plain Sight, Karma Rassa — Хмель (Khmel), Matt Karpe — Decades: Faith No More In The 1990s, Mahogany Frog — Faust
Caravela Escarlate — III, Floating — The Waves Have Teeth, I.AB — In Time, Nazz — Lost Masters & Demos, Rocking Horse Music Club — Circus Of Wire Dolls, Twombley Burwash — Grak II Blak
Hayley Griffiths — Far From Here, Hayley Griffiths Band — Melanie
Ice Age — Waves Of Loss And Power — Duo Review
Athak — Daturapyramides, Berlin Heart — The Low Summit, Dune Sea — Orbital Distortion, Haken — Fauna, Kuhn Fu — Kuhn Fu 7 - Jazz Is Expensive, Kuhn Fu — Kuhn Fu 6 - Live In Saalfelden, Yesterdays — Saint-Exupéry álma
L'Estate di San Martino — Kim, Reale Accademia di Musica — Lame Di Luce, Red Bazar — Inverted Reality, The Universe By Ear — III, Vanguardian — II: The Heretic, Wild Card — Cabin 19 Fever
EBB — Mad & Killing Time, Gintonic — Gintonic IV, Kansas — Another Fork In The Road – 50 Years Of Kansas, Klangwelt — Here And Why, Psychonaut — Violate Consensus Reality, Nerissa Schwarz — New Eyes For Laika
The Tangent — Pyramids, Stars And Other Stories — Duo Review
Damanek — Making Shore — Round Table Review
The Aaron Clift Experiment — The Age Of Misinformation, Alta Forma — Spatium & Tempus, Avandra — Prodigal, Carmine Capasso — Assenza Di Gravità, Max Enix — Far from Home, Nothing Is Real — The End Is Near
Transatlantic — The Final Flight: Live At L'Olympia — Round Table Review
Overhead — Telepathic Minds — Duo Review
Andras Atlason — Atlantis, Caravaggio — Caravaggio, Desbot — Pass Of Change, Dramanduhr — Tramohr, Eddie Mulder — Signature, Privative Alpha — 21 Grams
Elder — Innate Passage, Godzilla In The Kitchen — Exodus, Limite Acque Sicure — Limite Acque Sicure, Magenta — The White Witch - A Symphonic Trilogy, Manticore — Elements, Robert Schroeder — Floating Music Edition 2023, Tales of a Liquid Dawn — Fall Of The Xafyre Dynasty, Devin Townsend — Lightwork
Inner Prospekt — Canvas Three, Jordsjø — Jord Sessions, Lodestone — Time Flies, Odonata — Gravitational Perturbation, Ticket to the Moon — Elements, Yurt — V - Upgrade To Obsolete
Cøllapse — ἈNÁΓKH — Duo Review, Saro Cosentino — The Road To Now — Duo Review, Riverside — ID.Entity — Duo Review
Welcome to 2023! After our annual break early in the new year when it comes to album reviews, we are back with this year's first issue, with Codespeaker — Codespeaker, Flamborough Head — Jumping The Milestone — Duo Review, Opus Arise — The Network, Pacha & Pörsti — Views From The Inner World, Six By Six — Six By Six.