Album Reviews
Sending material to us for reviews from outside the EU?
Material for review purposes falls under Promotional Material with no or low value!
Check here for more info.
Dead End Space - Cosmic Comedian, Long Tall J - The Spire, Pure Reason Revolution - Above Cirrus, Oliver Wakeman - Collaborations — Duo Review, Yang - Designed For Disaster
Georg Purvis - On Track... Little Feat, Chris Sutton - Decades - Black Sabbath In The 1970s, John Van Der Kiste - Decades - Mott The Hoople & Ian Hunter In The 1970s
Anatomy of I - The Los(t) Angered Sessions, Glaswegians - Quaternary, Schl@g! - Ambiguity Of Wisdom, Sinoath - Portraits Of Personal Darkness
Daniel Crommie & Leslie Gray - Two Of A Kind, Envy Of None - Envy Of None, Bjørn Riis - Everything To Everyone, Robert Schroeder - Spaces Of A Dream, Silv - Dernière lumière avant la nuit, Us - Stars In Broad Daylight
Galaxy - Runaway Men, Grandval - Eau | Feu, Iris Divine - Mercurial, Mitchell Manburg - Laplace Residence, Marillion - An Hour Before It’s Dark, Vola - Live From The Pool
Robert Reed - The Ringmaster, Part Two [2CD + DVD] — Round Table Review
Knight Area - D-Day II - The Final Chapter — Duo Review
Craft - First Signs, Fairy Tale - That Is The Question, Lighthouse Sparrows - Aerials, Poor Genetic Material - Red Bird Of The South, T - Pareidoliving, Stephen Thelen - Fractal Guitar 2 (Remixes)
Ambigram - Ambigram, The Ancestry Program - Mysticeti Ambassadors Part 1, The Black Flash - Remain In Darkness, Andrew Darlington - On Track... The Hollies, Deaton LeMay Project - The Fifth element, Joe Matera - Backstage Pass
Luca Di Gennaro - The 2nd Coming, Electric Mud - The Inner World Outside, Kant Freud Kafka - Historias del Acantilado, Scott Reed's String Theory - Regenesis, Roz Vitalis - 20 Years - Alive and Well, Soniq Theater - Cinemagic
Bioplan - Arcade Dreams, Sarah Perrotta - Blue To Gold, Sky Cries Mary - Wandering In The Vastness, Kalle Wallner - Voices
Dante - Winter, Epitaphe - II, Michael Romeo - War Of The Worlds, Pt. 2, Starer - The What It Is to Be, Whales Don't Fly - The Golden Sea
Bring To Bear - Light And Shade, Crystal Throne - Crystal Throne, Earthshine - Bridge To Infinity, Godo & - On Time, Marco Mattei - Out Of Control, NichelOdeon / InSonar & Relatives - Incidenti - Lo Schianto, Zolder Ellipsis - Entropy Override
Bernard And Pörsti - Robinson Crusoe, David Cross & Andrew Keeling - October Is Marigold, Barry Delve - On Track... Electric Light Orchestra, Tyler Kamen - Lizard House, Leap Day - Treehouse, Time Horizon - Power Of Three
Caveat - Alchemy, Steve Anderson's Journeyman's Progress - Journeyman's Progress Part One, JPL - Sapiens, chapitre 3/3: Actum, Retreat From Moscow - The World As We Knew It, Road Trip - Merry Go Round, Threads Of Fate - The Cold Embrace Of The Light
The Flower Kings - By Royal Decree — Duo Review
The Black Light - Unnatural Order, Cynic - Ascension Codes, Directionless Vector - Explorations, Gazpacho - Fireworking At St Croix, Pattern Seeking Animals - Only Passing Through — Duo Review
Xavier Boscher - Firescapes, Kornmo - Fimbulvinter, Clive Mitten - Tales From A Misspent Youth Volume 1, Playgrounded - The Death Of Death, Alberto Rigoni - Songs For Souls, John van der Kiste - 1970, A Year In Rock
GorMusik - Snakes & Angels, Inner Prospekt - Grey Origin, Eddie Mulder - Blind Hunter, Neptunite - Sensor, TijaD - He Would Have Given Us Wings, Wilderun - Epigone
Enine - Spiritus Natura, Kerry Livgren - The Resurrection Of Lazarus, Bertrand Loreau - Let The Light Surround You, Jeffrey Erik Mack - The Forgotten Earth, Monnaie De Singe (MDS) - The Story Of Rose Ola Seks, Shrine Of August - Once Allegoric
Dave Bainbridge - To The Far Away — Duo Review
Burntfield - Impermanence, Ghost Toast - Shade Without Colour, IO Earth - IO Earth Acoustic: Vol. 1, Stephen Palmer - Decades: Tangerine Dream In The 1970s, Procosmian Fannyfiddlers - Astonishing Tales Of Cod And Plankton, The Samurai Of Prog - Omnibus 2: The Middle Years
Airbag - A Day In The Studio / Unplugged In Oslo, Andrew Môn Hughes, Grant Walters, Mark Crohan - Decades: The Bee Gees In The 1960s, Lesoir - Babel, Alex Pilkevych - That Way Lies Madness, Robby Steinhardt - Not In Kansas Anymore - A Prog Opera, XCIII - Void
Arjen Anthony Lucassen's Star One - Revel In Time — Round Table Review
The Brute - Brute: One, Corciolli - No Time But Eternity, Steffie Moonlady & Dennis Haklar - To The Universe, Nobody - Another World
Daniel Crommie - The Inner World, Discipline - Unfolded Like Staircase (Terry Brown Mix), Fractal Mirror - Beyond Borders, Hasse Fröberg & Musical Companion - We Are The Truth, Kevan Furbank - 1967 A Year In Psychedelic Rock, Octarine Sky - Close To Nearby
The Boxx Orchestra - Out Of The Boxx, Amanda Chaudhary - Meow Meow Band, Daniele Liverani - Incomplete, Nubdug Ensemble - Volume 2: Blame, Relate - Level Up, Giorgos Tabakis - hEre nOw theN
Mariusz Duda - Interior Drawings, The Fierce And The Dead - Part 1 / On VHS, Final Coil - Somnambulant II, The Foxholes - Hex, Stephen Lambe with David Watkinson - Decades: Yes In The 1980s, The Pineapple Thief - Nothing But The Truth
D'Virgilio, Morse & Jennings - Troika — Duo Review
Ikarie - Corpeus en Sombra, Teramaze - And The Beauty They Perceive, Thumos - The Republic