Listen to the Latest Show – New release bonanza

Show #97. First broadcast on March 25th 2014. Running Time: 108mins.

Elder Creek Cover JGPIn this week’s extended show we highlight a bumper crop of new releases from Glass Hammer, Jeff Green, Delain, Lee Abraham, Empty Yard Experiment, Huis, Matt Stevens, Kerrs Pink, Children In Paradise and The Gift plus music from Guy Manning, Profuna Ocean and T.

You can download or stream the show from this page. At the top of that page is an RSS feed with which you can subscribe to the podcast in iTunes. This show is also broadcast on Progulus Radio every Wednesday at 12:00 US/Canada Mountain Time (19:00 GMT).

Tracklist: Glass Hammer – Crowbone; Guy Manning – Ships; Huis – Lights & Bridges; Empty Yard Experiment – Greenflash; Children In Paradise – The Battle; Jeff Green – Gordian Knot; T – The Irrelevant Love Song; Kerrs Pink – The Storm; Delain – Your Body Is A Battleground; The Gift – Too Many Hands; Lee Abraham – Close The Door; Jeff Green – Elder Creek; Profuna Ocean – Waiting For The Fall; Matt Stevens – The Bridge.


This entry was posted in Radio. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ERROR: si-captcha.php plugin says GD image support not detected in PHP!

Contact your web host and ask them why GD image support is not enabled for PHP.

ERROR: si-captcha.php plugin says imagepng function not detected in PHP!

Contact your web host and ask them why imagepng function is not enabled for PHP.