Listen to the Latest Show: Featuring Lunatic Soul, Nordic Giants, The Mercury Tree + more

Show #127. First broadcast on December 10th 2014. Running time: 84 minutes.

nordic giants build seasA mixture of new releases and some of our favourite albums from 2014 with music from: The Mercury Tree, Lunatic Soul, Nordic Giants, Soen, Moheir, Vangough, Unkh, Mike Kershaw, Ascending Dawn, Rainburn, My Name is Janet, Soup, Pingvinorkestern & Odetosun.

You can download or stream the show from this page

Tracklist: The Mercury Tree – False Meaning; Nordic Giants – Violent Lights; Soen – Tabula Rasa; Moheir – Hammer Serenade; Vangough – Afterfall; Unkh – Theme of the Mighty Mushroom; Mike Kershaw – Farewell; Lunatic Soul – Cold; Ascending Dawn – Miscommunication; Rainburn – Refuge; My Name is Janet – Bandwagon for the Broken Stage; Soup – The Spirit Lodge; Pingvinorkestern – Mood Swings; Odetosun – Cracking Shell of Calypso

This entry was posted in Radio. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ERROR: si-captcha.php plugin says GD image support not detected in PHP!

Contact your web host and ask them why GD image support is not enabled for PHP.

ERROR: si-captcha.php plugin says imagepng function not detected in PHP!

Contact your web host and ask them why imagepng function is not enabled for PHP.