Listen to the Latest Show – Focusing on Dutch prog – old and new

Show #124. First broadcast on 18th November 2014. Running Time: 81 minutes.

a liquid landscapeThis week we bring you a whole show of progressive music from The Netherlands. It’s a great mix of old and new music from: Ayreon, Knight Area, Silhouette, Kingfisher Sky, A Liquid Landscape, Kong, Silent Edge,  Tumbletown, Fractal Mirror, Novact, Day Six and Cirrha Niva.

You can stream, download or RSS feed the show from here.

Tracklisting: Ayreon – The Decision Tree; Knight Area – Afraid of the Dark; Silhouette – Beyond The Seventh Wave; Kingfisher Sky – At Least You Tried; A Liquid Landscape – Along The Lines; Kong – NOZL; Silent Edge – Through Different Eyes;  Tumbletown – Won’t Look Back;  Fractal Mirror – Solar Flare; Novact – Flower; A Liquid Landscape – Open Wounds; Day Six – Massive Glacial Wall; Cirrha Niva – Running From The Source  

This entry was posted in Radio. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ERROR: si-captcha.php plugin says GD image support not detected in PHP!

Contact your web host and ask them why GD image support is not enabled for PHP.

ERROR: si-captcha.php plugin says imagepng function not detected in PHP!

Contact your web host and ask them why imagepng function is not enabled for PHP.