Listen to the Latest Show: ProgPower Europe 2014

ppe ticketShow#119. First broadcast on 30th September 2014. Running Time: 94 minutes.

We join the build-up to the 16th edition of the ProgPower Europe Festival in The Netherlands with a special show featuring all 13 bands that will be appearing over the three days. Enjoy 90 minutes of music from Poland, USA, Australia, Norway, Sweden, Netherlands, Iceland and the UK.

You can listen to or download the show from this page

Track list: Votum – Me In The Dark; Jolly – Ends where it Starts; Disperse – Let me get my Colours Back; Prospekt – A Desolate Kingdom; Aeon of Horus – Release; Aeon Zen – Unite; Voyager – Momentary Relapse of Pain; Pagans Mind – Through Osiris’ Eyes; Cartographer – Revision; Tenebris – Adha Pawn; Vulture Industries – The Tower; Chimp Spanner – Dark Age of Technology; Agent Fresco – Eyes of a Cloud Catcher; Pain of Salvation – Inside.

This entry was posted in Radio. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ERROR: si-captcha.php plugin says GD image support not detected in PHP!

Contact your web host and ask them why GD image support is not enabled for PHP.

ERROR: si-captcha.php plugin says imagepng function not detected in PHP!

Contact your web host and ask them why imagepng function is not enabled for PHP.