Listen to the Latest Show: 10 new albums including exclusive Fractal Mirror preview

Show #117. First broadcast on 24th September 2014. Running Time: 65 mins.

garden of ghosts fractal mirrorAnother All-New Prog edition with an exclusive preview of two tracks from the forthcoming album by Dutch proggers Fractal Mirror plus new music from The Engineers, The Pineapple Thief, Anathema, The Third Grade, Seven Impale, A Formal Horse, The Gift, Seconds Before Landing and Anova.

Lie down with a tipple of your choice and absorb the show from this page.

Track listing: The Engineers – Fight or Flight; The Pineapple Thief – Bond; Anathema – Anathema; The Third Grade – Breathe Away; Fractal Mirror –  Solar Flare; Seven Impale – Extraction; A Formal Horse – I Lean; The Gift – The Road Runs on ‘til Morning; Seconds Before Landing – I’m All Alone; Anova  – Ride this Squall; Fractal Mirror – House of Wishes.  

This entry was posted in Radio. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ERROR: si-captcha.php plugin says GD image support not detected in PHP!

Contact your web host and ask them why GD image support is not enabled for PHP.

ERROR: si-captcha.php plugin says imagepng function not detected in PHP!

Contact your web host and ask them why imagepng function is not enabled for PHP.