Interviews Table


Below you will find a sortable table to help you find Interviews.  Please click on the column headings to sort by either Artists, Author or Date.  Alternatively you can use the search box that is available.  When you have finished reading an Interview please either click on the Interview link in the menu above or press the browser BACK button to return to this Index page.

We are currently in the process of transferring all the Interviews from our old webpages to this new searchable section.  In the meantime you can find our older interviews HERE.

Tuomas Holopainen and Floor Jansen (Nightwish)LINKMenno von Brucken Fock05/2015
Steve HackettLINKAlan Weston05/2015
Tommy KarevikLINKPhil Chelmsford05/2015
Steve WilsonLINKMarcel Hartenberg04/2015
Sel Balamir (Amplifier)LINKMarcel Hartenberg04/2015
Erik NorlanderLINKJohn Wenlock-Smith03/2015
Steve Rothery LINKMarcel Hartenberg03/2015
Jaap Van Eik (Trace)LINKMenno von Brucken Fock03/2015
Dave La RueLINKJohn Wenlock-Smith12/2014
Mike Holmes (IQ)LINKMarcel Hartenberg10/2014
iamthemorningLINKAndy Read10/2014
Joel Cummins (Umphrey's McGee)LINKMark Hughes09/2014
Rob ReedLINKJohn Wenlock-Smith08/2014
The Psychedelic EnsembleLINKGert Hulshof06/2014
Ian Anderson (Jethro Tull)LINKMarcel Hartenberg05/2014
HarvestLINKAndré de Boer05/2014
Alan WhiteLINKJohn Wenlock-Smith04/2014
ManningLINKJohn O'Boyle11/2013
Vienna Circle (Paul and Jack Davis)LINKMenno von Brucken Fock10/2013
Guus Willemse (Solution)LINKMenno von Brucken Fock10/2013
Roberto Diaz (Anima Mundi)LINKOlga 'Odessa' Potekhina09/2013
Rosalie Cunningham (Purson)LINKPhil Chelmsford08/2013
Not A Good SignLINKRoger Trenwith07/2013
Andy Tillison (The Tangent)LINKDave Baird06/2013
Neil Campbell (Bulbs)LINKBob Mulvey05/2013
Chris Wade (Dodson and Fogg)Chris WadeBrian Watson05/2013
Mike VartyMike VartyAndre de Boer04/2013
Neal MorseNeal MorseAndre de Boer03/2013
Herd of InstinctHerd of InstinctRoger Trenwith03/2013
Mike KeneallyMike KeneallyMark Hughes03/2013
Diego Cafolla (Kingcrow)Diego Cafolla (Kingcrow)Andre de Boer03/2013
Robin Armstrong (Cosmograf)Robin ArmstrongAlison Henderson02/2013
Rob ReedRob ReedAlison Henderson01/2013
Paul Charles (FRUUPP)Paul Charles (Fruupp)Basil Francis01/2013
Steve HackettSteve HackettJohn Wenlock-Smith12/2012
LandmarqLandmarqPhil Chelmsford12/2012
Michel St-Pere (Mystery)Michel St-Pere (Mystery)Phil Chelmsford12/2012
Keith EmersonKeith EmersonJohn Wenlock-Smith12/2012
Paul Mann (Jon Lord)Paul MannJohn Wenlock-Smith11/2012
Alain LebonAlain LebonRoger Trenwith11/2012
John MitchellJohn MitchellAlison Henderson11/2012
Alan ReedAlan ReedAlison Henderson11/2012
Blackmore's NightBlackmore's NightMenno Von Brucken Fock10/2012
Edgar Froese & Bianca AcquayeTangerine DreamLorraine & Dale Kay10/2012
Rhys Marsh and the Autumn GhostRhys MarshLeo Korperdraat10/2012
Neal MorseNeal MorseJohn Wenlock-Smith10/2012
Craig Kerley (Not Otherwise Specified)Craig Kerley (Not Otherwise Specified)John O'Boyle10/2012
Jelena Perisic (Rodrigo San Martin)Jelena Perisic (Rodrigo San Martin)John O'Boyle10/2012
Rodrigo San MartinRodrigo San MartinJohn O'Boyle10/2012
Bruce Soord (The Pineapple Thief)Bruce SoordRoger Trenwith10/2012
John Lees (JLBJH)LINKAlex Torres10/2012
Roberto Díaz & Carlos Sosa (Anima Mundi)LINKAndré de Boer10/2012
Pye Hastings (Caravan)LINKBasil Francis09/2012
Big Big Train (Greg Spawton & Andy Poole)LINKAlison Henderson09/2012
Steve ThorneLINKAlison Henderson09/2012
Annie Haslam (Renaissance)LINKBasil Francis08/2012
Bob Catley & Tony Clarkin (Magnum)LINKMenno Von Brucken Fock08/2012
Geoff Downes (Asia)LINKPhil Chelmsford07/2012
Chris Fry (Magenta)LINKBob Mulvey07/2012
Roine Stolt (The Flower Kings)LINKJohn O'Boyle07/2012
Dec BurkeLINKJohn O'Boyle06/2012
Steven WilsonLINKDave Baird06/2012
Leslie Hunt (District 97)LINKJohn O'Boyle06/2012
Galahad (Stu Nicholson)LINKAlison Henderson05/2012
IT (Nick Jackson and Andy Rowberry)LINKPhil Chelmsford05/2012
Steve Hogarth (Hogarth – Barbieri Project)LINKPhil Chelmsford05/2012
Celebr8LINKAlison Henderson05/2012
Vincent Cavanagh (Anathema)LINKDries Dokter05/2012
Dave Cureton (IO Earth)LINKJohn O'Boyle04/2012
These Curious ThingsLINKBrian Watson04/2012
Guthrie GovanLINKLuke Machin04/2012
Darran Charles (Godsticks)LINKJohn O'Boyle04/2012
Sleepin PillowLINKRoger Trenwith04/2012
Steve Davis and Kavus TorabiLINKPhil Chelmsford03/2012
KayaK (Ton Scherpenzeel )LINKMenno Von Brucken Fock03/2012
GazpachoLINKGert Hulshof & Dave Baird03/2012
Knight AreaLINKPhil Chelmsford03/2012
Haken (Richard Henshall)LINKBasil Francis02/2012
Soul SecretLINKEdwin Roosjen02/2012
Steve HackettLINKMenno von Brucken Fock02/2012
Mike Mangini (Dream Theater)LINKDave Baird02/2012
Sean Filkins and Jeff GreenLINKPhil Chelmsford01/2012
Leprous (Einar Solberg & Tor Oddmund Suhrke)LINKDave Baird01/2012
Pallas (Graeme Murray & John Mackie)LINKAlison Henderson01/2012
Øresund Space CollectiveLINKRoger Trenwith12/2011
PhideauxLINKBrian Watson12/2011
Robin ArmstrongLINKAlison Henderson12/2011
Symphony XLINKPhil Chelmsford11/2011
Agents of Mercy (Mickael Walle Wahlgren)LINKDave Baird12/2011
Glass HammerLINKBrian Watson11/2011
Cressida (Iain Clark)LINKRoger Trenwith11/2011
Karmakanic (Jonas Reingold)LINKPhil Chelmsford11/2011
LazuliLINKJoris Donkel11/2011
Guy ManningLINKJohn O'Boyle11/2011
Jeff GreenLINKPhil Chelmsford10/2011
Gary WrightLINKMenno won Brucken Fock10/2011
Derek SherinianLINKPhil Chelmsford10/2011
The Tangent (Andy Tillison)LINKDave Baird10/2011
Steve HackettLINKMenno von Brucken Fock09/2011
Opeth (Mikael Akerfeldt)LINKDave Baird09/2011
Lisa LaRueLINKJim Corcoran09/2011
Dream Theater (Jordan Rudess)LINKDave Baird09/2011
Magenta (Rob Reed & Christina Booth)LINKJohn O'Boyle09/2011
Mariusz Duda (Riverside)LINKAndy Read09/2011
Eddie JobsonLINKMenno von Brucken Fock08/2011
Andrew Roussak (Dorian Opera)LINKJohn O'Boyle07/2011
Hookah The FuzzLINKGert Hulshof07/2011
Joachim 'Eroc' Ehrig
LINKMenno von Brucken Fock06/2011
Eloy (Frank Bornemann)LINKMenno von Brucken Fock06/2011
Jon AndersonLINKLorraine Kay06/2011
Rick WakemanLINKLorraine Kay06/2011
Lost In ThoughtLINKAndy Read06/2011
Angra (Kiko Loureiro)LINK Menno von Brucken Fock06/2011
Credo (Mark Colton & Mike Varty)LINKJohn O'Boyle05/2011
Paatos (Petronella Nettermalm)LINKDave Baird05/2011
Sean FilkinsLINKJohn O'Boyle05/2011
Pendragon (Nick Barrett)LINKJon Bradshaw05/2011
Andrew GiddingsLINKLorraine Kay04/2011
Barbara RubinLINKJohn O'Boyle04/2011
LoreWeaveRLINKJohn O'Boyle04/2011
MastercastleLINKJohn O'Boyle04/2011
Evergrey (Hannes van Dahl)LINKJon Bradshaw03/2011
GazpachoLINKGert Hulshof02/2011
Lee RitenourLINKMenno von Brucken Fock02/2011
Deep Purple (Ian Gillan)LINKMenno von Brucken Fock02/2011
Shadow Gallery (Gary Wehrkamp)LINKMenno von Brucken Fock01/2011
Star One (Arjen Lucassen)LINKMenno von Brucken Fock12/2010
George BellasLINKMenno von Brucken Fock11/2010
GodsticksLINKBob Mulvey & Jez Rowden11/2010
Larry FastLINKLorraine Kay11/2010
Guy ManningLINKGeoff Feakes11/2010
PBIILINKJerry van Kooten01/2010
Porcupine Tree (Steven Wilson)LINKEd Sander09/2009
Zero Hour (Jasun Tipton)LINKAndy Read12/2003