Irish progsters Dead Heroes Club return with their third album on November 18th

“Everything is Connected” the new album by DEAD HEROES CLUB “is an adventure into melody, power and passion. Songs such as “The Hunger”, “Machine in the Garden”, “We Breathe Together” & “Watching & Waiting Man” hail in a new era of DHC songs – the band now with a fully developed and recognisable sound have taken things to a new level with a dynamic, emotive and cutting progressively inclined album that is concerned only with the creation of songs: the interconnection of music, lyric & the synergy of emotion and sound.

The new album is to be released by White Knight records and will be available on November 18th .

Tracklisting: 1. The Hunger (7.20) 2. Truth (5.28) 3. Machine in the Garden (10.01) 4. We Breathe Together (8.29) 5. Exit the Queen (3.56)  6.Sale of the Century (8.36) 7. Watching & Waiting Man (5.37)


More information and pre-ordering available from the band’s site


This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.