KingBathmat – Sentinel

Overcoming The Monster ‘deals with the themes of psychological obstacles (monsters of the mind) that are manufactured in our thoughts, internally through our insecurities, externally by the outside influence of others and collectively through the mass media which uses fear as a tool to manipulate our perceptions’. The full track listing is: Sentinel, Parasomnia, Overcoming The Monster, Superfluous, Reality Mining and Kubrick Moon. It’s the seventh album from the Hastings quartet.

This entry was posted in New Album, News. Bookmark the permalink.