New Leprous album arrives

Leprous" Leprous, the Norwegian proggers, have just released their new album on InsideOut Music.

It’s called Coal, and is the fourth full album from the four-piece. The full track listing is: Foe, Chronic, Coal, The Cloak, The Valley, Salt, Echo and Contaminate Me. The album is available as a standard CD and digitally. There are also two special formats, each of which have the bonus songs Bury and Foe Re-mix. These are a limited edition Mediabook CD (this has an expanded booklet as well) and a double LP, which is pressed on 180g black vinyl. There are also both white and transparent vinyl versions available, but each is limited to just 100 copies.

After playing a number of European festivals in the summer, Leprous will start a major European tour in Trondheim, Norway on September 6.

This entry was posted in Gig Dates, New Album, News. Bookmark the permalink.