New Willow Glass album…

The Dream Harbour, the new Willowglass album, is now complete and due for release in May! The track list remains as listed below.

As previously mentioned, the album features Hans Jörg Schmitz on drums/percussion and Steve Unruh on violin/flute/guitar. Once again, Lee Gaskins has produced all the booklet artwork. Details and sound clips of all the tracks are available on the Discography page.

Willow GlassTrack Listing:

1  A House Of Cards (pt. 1)
2  A Short Intermission
3  A House Of Cards (pt. 2)
4  Interlude No. 2
5  The Dream Harbour
6  Helleborine
7  The Face Of Eurydice

This entry was posted in New Album, News. Bookmark the permalink.