Marillion – Radiation 2013

Madfish Music will release Marillion‘s tenth studio album, Radiation, as a 2CD deluxe edition on 15th April 2013. The 2013 edition will feature new artwork by original designer Carl Glover, a newly remixed and remastered version by Michael Hunter, as well as the 1998 original, mixed by Stewart Every.

Tracklisting both CDs:
Marillion ~ Radiation 2013Costa Del Slough
Under The Sun
The Answering Machine
Three Minute Boy
Now She’ll Never Know
These Chains
Born To Run
Cathedral Wall
A Few Words For The Dead

This entry was posted in News, Prog Rock, Re-Releases. Bookmark the permalink.