Pendragon live album update

Pendragon‘s double live album, Out Of Order Comes Chaos is scheduled for release on 4th March in Europe (via Metal Mind Productions) and 9th April in the USA (via MVD).

CD 1:
1. Passion Pendragon ~ Out Of Order Comes Chaos
2. Back In The Spotlight
3. Ghosts
4. Not Of This World
5. Comatose
6. If I Were The Wind
7. Empathy

CD 2:

1. This Green And Pleasant Land
2. Shane
3. Feeding Frenzy
4. Last Man On Earth
5. Indigo
6. Prayer
7. Paintbox

This entry was posted in New Album, News, Prog Rock. Bookmark the permalink.