Giltrap & Wakeman album update

Well we’re nearly there! Here is the album sleeve for the new album and also the song titles. Release date is set for the first week in March on the Esoteric Antenna label.

‘Ravens and Lullabies’ – Gordon Giltrap and Oliver Wakeman

There will be two different releases of the album. A standard single CD with the following 13 tracks

'Ravens and Lullabies' - Gordon Giltrap and Oliver WakemanTrackling:
1. Moneyfacturing
2. Fiona’s Smile
3. From the Turn of a Card
4. LJW
5. Maybe Tomorrow
6. Wherever There Was Beauty
7. Is This the Last Song I Write?
8. A Mayfair Kiss
9. Anyone Can Fly
10. A Perfect Day
11. Credit Carnival
12. One For Billie
13. Ravens Will Fly Away

The 2CD limited edition will have a second CD featuring the following tracks

Live recordings taken from the 2012 tour:

1. Nature’s Way
2. Isabella’s Wedding
3. Progress of the Soul
4. On Camber Sands
5. Lutey and the Mermaid

New studio recordings:

6. Praeludium (from the Well Tempered Clavier)
7. The Forgotten King
8. Roots

This entry was posted in New Album, News, Prog Rock. Bookmark the permalink.