Life Signs eponymous album

Life Signs self-titled debut album, scheduled for release on 28th January, is a five track offering from John Young, Nick Beggs and Frosty Beedle. The album also boasts an impressive cast of guest musicians including Steve Hackett, Thijs Van Leer, Jakko Jakszyk and Robin Boult…

The video cannot be shown at the moment. Please try again later.



This entry was posted in New Album, News, Prog Rock. Bookmark the permalink.