New Manning album for 2013

Work has started on the next MANNING Studio album (#14) It is to be called “The Root, The Leaf & The Bone” and is set for Autumn 2013 release… Nine  new tracks have been composed (in no set running order yet):

Manning 1. The Root, The Leaf & The Bone
2. Old School
3. The Forge
4. Autumn Song
5. The Huntsman & The Poacher
6. Decon(struction) Blues
7. Mists Of Morning Calling To The Day
8. The Palace Of Delights
9. Amongst The Sleepers

The recording line-up will comprise of current (and newly revised) MANNING band plus some Special Guests (TBA) It is envisaged that the bulk of this new material will be premiered with the 2013 live dates (ahead of the album release) 2013 – The year of the great MANNING excavation!

Manning excavation?

Please see the MANNING Website for all the latest details.

This entry was posted in New Album, News, Prog Rock. Bookmark the permalink.