Trettioariga Kriget new album

Our new album “Efter efter” is now ready for release on the 11th of April on Mellotronen label as usual. The album consists of 8 tracks, of which the two longest, “Barnet”  8:45 and “Efter efter”  10:30 very much defines the album.

Trettioariga KrigetTracklisting:
1. Mannen på bänken (The man on the bench)
2. Barnet (The child)
3. Tavlan (The painting)
4. The Dance
5. Glorious War
6. Till en sputnik (For a sputnik)
7. Paus
8. Efter efter (After after)

The Release Party will be on the 9th May at Södra Bar, Stockholm 9pm. Free entrance!!

TK also have one European date scheduled at Spirit of 66, Verviers, Belgium on the 24th of April.

The band will also play the TerraIncognita Festival in Quebec, Canada on the 22nd of May.

More dates will follow coming autumn.
Best wishes from

This entry was posted in New Album, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.