Riverside album teaser

We reported earlier this month that Riverside had completed work on their latest studio album. Their fifth studio album Shrine Of New Generation Slaves will be released in four formats 21st January 2013. View the album trailer below…

Riverside – Shrine of New Generation Slaves:

Riverside ~ Shrine Of The New Generation Slaves1. New Generation Slave (4:17)
2. The Depth of Self – Delusion (7:39)
3. Celebrity Touch (6:48)
4. We Got Used To Us (4:12)
5. Feel Like Falling (5:17)
6. Deprived (8:26)
7. Escalator Shrine (12:41)
8. Coda (1:39)

“The special version of the album – a 32-page mediabook (2CD), and the vinyl edition will contain 2 very special bonus tracks. “SONGS” will be released by Century Media/Inside Out worldwide, and by Mystic Production in Poland.”

Ahead of this and on 17th December the band will release a digital single entitled Celebrity Touch.


This entry was posted in New Album, News. Bookmark the permalink.