Lo-Fi Resistance second album

Released on the Burning Shed label, Chalk Lines is the second album from guitarist/vocalist Randy McStine’s ambitious Lo-Fi Resistance project.

A powerful fusion of Alt Rock, Singer Songwriter and Progressive influenced styles, hard-hitting riffs, soaring melodies and complex rhythms collide in this distinctive take on contemporary Art Rock.

Featuring Porcupine Tree’s Gavin Harrison on drums throughout, other performances come courtesy of Colin Edwin, John Giblin, Doug Pinnick (King’s X) and John Wesley. Dave Kerzner (Kevin Gilbert, Steve Hackett) co-writes and co-produces.

The track The Silent War is available as a free download and the title track can be heard on the Burning Shed page for the album.

Lo-Fi Resistance ~ Chalk LinesTrack list
1. Isolation Tank (5:56)
2. Chalk Lines (6:50)
3. Fall (6:45)
4. The Silent War (4:21)
5. I Move On (2:18)
6. Fading Pictures (6:33)
7. No Readmission (3:54)
8. Face Another Day (14:29)


This entry was posted in New Album, News. Bookmark the permalink.