Nosound new EP release

Nosound – At The Pier is a strictly limited EP in digipak, 3 brand new tracks featuring Chris Maitland (ex-Porcupine Tree) on drums and Marianne DeChastelaine on cello…

1. A New Start
2. The Anger Song
3. Two Monkeys (alt. version)

We are currently working on our new album, which will be released in early 2013. Ahead of this release comes At The Pier, a new EP which features three brand new tracks from the new album material, plus some exclusive content.

At The Pier will bereleased today (Monday 26th November 2012)

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.