Zauss release new album

Swiss saxophonist/composer Markus Stauss and Italian guitarist Francesco Zago (Yugen & Picchio Dal Pozzo) will release Notturno Leise Im Wind on 1st November 2012 – the follow-up to thier 2011, Überall In Terra Straniera Borders Beyond. More information can be found from the Fazzul Music label

This entry was posted in 2012, New Album, News. Bookmark the permalink.