Nine Stones Close new album

Nine Stones Close ~ One  Eye On The SunriseNine Stones Close delivers a lush and soulful third album that firmly establishes a trademark sound for the band.

Band principal Adrian Jones (Guitars) is supported by top class musicians from The Netherlands: Peter Vink on bass (Q65/Ayreon/Star One), Pieter van Hoorn on drums (Knight Area), and Britain: Marc Atkinson on vocals and Brendan Eyre on keys (Riversea).

The package is completed by Antonio Seijas’ beautifully haunting artwork (known for Marillion and Gazpacho artwork). The result is a sonic treat with truly soaring moments on tracks such as Frozen Moment, A Secret, The Weight, and the epic title track.

One Eye on the Sunrise is mandatory listening for rock and progressive fans and will surely be talked about as one of the best releases of the year!

Audio samples can be found HERE.

This entry was posted in 2012, New Album. Bookmark the permalink.