Cuneiform Records latest…

Cuneiform Records announce six new releases for this Autumn…

Cuneiform Records - Autumn 2012 releases

Ahleuchatistas – Heads Full Of Poison
Living By Lanterns – New Myth/Old Science
Steve Moore – Light Echoes
Alec K. Redfearn And The Eyesores – Sister Death
Jason Robinson – Tiresian Symmetry
Christian Marclay, Toshio Kajiwara & DJ Olive – djTRIO

Full album information and MP3s can be found on Cuneiform’s website.



This entry was posted in 2012, New Album, News. Bookmark the permalink.