New Cover 2 Cover album

The new Morse/Portnoy/George album – featuring Neal Morse (ex-SPOCK’S BEARD), Mike Portnoy (ADRENALINE MOB, ex-DREAM THEATER) and Randy George – is set for a May 22nd release via Radiant Records. The complete tracklist is as follows:

2012 Momentum Sessions:
‘Lido Shuffle’ (BOZ SCAGGS)
‘I Saw The Light’ (TODD RUNDGREN)
‘Rikki Don’t Lose That Number’ (STEELY DAN)
‘Teacher’ (JETHRO TULL)
‘Driven To Tears’ (THE POLICE)
‘Come Sail Away (STYX)
‘Southern Man / Needle And The Damage Done / Cinnamon Girl’ (NEIL YOUNG)

A clip of the trio performing ‘Crazy Horses’ is available below. Guitars on the track were performed by Paul Gilbert (MR. BIG), who does not appear in the clip. Previously released footage of the trio covering the Styx classic ‘Come Sail Away’ is also available.

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.