Headspace ~ debut album soon

Headspace Headspace is a British rock band consisting of Adam Wakeman (keyboards), Damian Wilson (vocals), Pete Rinaldi (guitar), Richard Brook (drums) and bassist Lee Pomeroy. The first release, an ep entitled “I am…” coincided with the opening slots on Ozzy Osbourne’s European leg of the Black Rain tour in 2007.

The Headspace debut album ‘I Am Anonymous’ is due for release in May 2012 and is tipped to be one of the hot progressive albums of the year.

This entry was posted in 2012, New Album, News. Bookmark the permalink.