Dreamscape Almost five years after their last studio album, Dreamscape return with a brand-new CD on Silverwolf productions: Everlight, released on February 29, 2012.

The nine songs and three instrumentals were written by guitarist and Dreamscape founder Wolfgang Kerinnis and keyboardist David Bertok (Subsignal), with drummer Danilo Batdorf and bassist Ralf Schwager (also Subsignal) serving as the rhythm section. After the split from vocalist Mischa Mang, the band decided to record the new album with a multitude of singers:

Arno Menses (Subsignal)
Erik Ez (ex-Platitude)
Francesco Marino
Herbie Langhans (Beyond The Bridge, Seventh Avenue)
Dilenya Mar (Beyond The Bridge)
Mike DiMeo (ex-Riot, ex-Masterplan)
Nando Fernandez (Hangar)
Oliver Hartmann (Hartmann, Avantasia)
Roland Stoll (ex-Dreamscape)

The band are set to celebrate the release of the new album with a headlining performance at „GENERATION PROG LIVE“ in Nuremberg, Germany. On April 13, the team behind the GENERATION PROG FESTIVAL 2011 presents an outstanding German prog metal quartet:

April 13, 2012, Nuremberg, Germany, Luise – The Cultfactory


Dreamscape live 2012:
Wolfgang Kerinnis (guitar)
David Bertok (keys)
Danilo Batdorf (drums)
Francesco Marino (vocals)
Fabian Ziegler (bass)

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dreamscape

  1. donnie garrison says:

    Good news. I wondered what became of Dreamscape.

Comments are closed.