OHMphrey album in April

Chicago based OHMphrey, who formed in 2008, will release their sophomore album Posthaste through Magna Carta records in early April.

OHMphreyOHMphrey, a jamband supergroup, which features three members of the prog rock/veteran jam band Umphrey’s McGee (keyboardist Joel Cummins, guitarist Jake Cinninger and drummer Kris Myers), and OHM guitarist (former Megadeth guitarist), Chris Poland and bassist Robertino Pagliari (a.k.a. “Pag”).

OHMphrey’s latest effort, the unforgettable, and soon-to-be-classic, Posthaste, finds these five extraordinary artists creating instrumental music with a unified voice – once again.

This entry was posted in 2012, New Album. Bookmark the permalink.