Brand X reform/tour

Brand XSome fifteen years since the band last got together, however it has been announced that – John Goodsall (guitar), Percy Jones (bass), David Sancious (keyboards) and Ronnie Ciago (drums), will be undertaking some US dates in the summer of this year.

Information is fairly limited at this moment in time, but we will bring you more info when we have it…

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Brand X reform/tour

  1. richard bilow says:

    please let me know if the band plays in la, and please do come to la!

Comments are closed.