Aethellis new album

Aethellis who recently signed to Melodic Revolution Records release their second album, Northumbria. Initially only available as a digital release through “Melodic Revolution Records, CDBaby and and other fine digital retailers”. Northumbria follows up their 2002 eponymous release – Northumbria will be available in a physical format early in 2012

Aethellis ~ Northumbria01. Northumbria
02. The Awakening
03. Dire Need
04. The Penal Colony
05. Without A Sound
06. Celui Qui
07. Exchanger Prague
08. The Peace Path
09. Sounds Good

This entry was posted in New Album. Bookmark the permalink.