Sylvan new album update

Sylvan have now completed their latest album Sceneries which will be officially released 27th January 2012, although the band are having pre-release concert at The Kunst  (Hamburg) on 9th December 2011. Those able to attend will be able to obtain a copy of Sceneries on the evening…

The video cannot be shown at the moment. Please try again later.

As you probably know, SCENERIES is divided into five long chapters. Here are the final names and durations of these tracks:

Chapter 1: ‘The Fountain of Glow’ (14:50)
Chapter 2: ‘Share the World with Me’ (15:05)
Chapter 3: ‘The Words You Hide’ (20:10)
Chapter 4: ‘The Waters I Traveled’ (20:00)
Chapter 5: ‘Farewell to Old Friends’ (20:33)

This entry was posted in New Album, News. Bookmark the permalink.