Silhoutte new album in 2012

Dutch band Silhoutte will release their third studio album, Across The Rubicon, in 2012 – follow ups to A Maze (2006) and Moods (2009).

As a promo of this new CD Silhouette have made a beautiful and special track: Snow’s Falling Down. All kids from the members of Silhouette are singing the last part of this track! Because of the next coming X-mas 2011 you can listen to a single-edit promoted by record company Progress Records Sweden: Listen HERE

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.