Steve Hackett DVD

Steve Hackett‘s latest DVD, Fire And Ice, will be released on Monday 21st November 2011…

On 30 November 2010 Steve Hackett and band returned to the Shepherds Bush Empire to resounding applause after many stops abroad with the “Around the World in Eighty Trains” tour. While snow fell outside in a London blizzard, within the atmosphere was burning. The band on fine form and hot to trot was joined by special guests Steven Wilson and John Wetton.

Fire And Ice captures the whole concert.

01        Intro
02        Valley of the Kings
03        Every Day
Steve Hackett Live ~ Fire And Ice DVD04        Emerald and Ash
05        Golden Age Of Steam
06        Watcher Of The Skies
07        Carpet Crawlers
08        Fire On the Moon
09        Ace Of Wands
10        Shadow Of the Hierophant

11        Sierra Quemada
12        The Darkness In Men’s Hearts
13        Blood On The Rooftops
14        Tubehead
15        Sleepers
16        All Along The Watchtower
17        Still Waters
18        Prairie Angel/Los Endos
19        Firth Of Fifth
20        Clocks

All orders placed on or before the release date will also receive the MP3 album “Fire And Ice – The Soundtrack” FREE for immediate download!

This entry was posted in New Album, News. Bookmark the permalink.