White Willow video

After a gap of five years Norway’s White Willow released their sixth album on 11th October 2011.  Details of the album can be found in DPRP’s News Posting HERE. To promote Terminal Twilight the band have recently released the Kansas Regrets video, which features Tim Bowness (No-Man).


This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.