Knight Area new album

Nine Paths is the fourth album from Netherlands based progressive rockers Knight Area, scheduled for release through Laser’s Edge on 26th October 2011…

Knight Area ~ Nine Paths1. Eversince You Killed Me
2. Summerland
3. Please Come Home (with Charlotte Wessels, Delain)
4. Clueless
5. The River
6. Pride And Joy
7. The Balance
8. Wakerun
9. Angel’s Call

This entry was posted in 2011, New Album. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Knight Area new album

  1. Knight Area says:

    Get the first track of our new album for free! Subscribe to our newsletter and receive the link to download the track!

Comments are closed.