Dec Burke new album

Former Frost* and Darwin’s Radio guitarist & vocalist Dec Burke is set to release his second album this month. Paradigms & Storylines follow’s up omn his well received Destroy All Monsters from 2010.

Dec’s second solo album “Paradigms & Storylines” is set for release in September 2011. It is mixed and produced by Stefan Fanden known for his work with Swedish prog band Carptree. Musicians featured on the album are, Stefan Fanden bass guitar, Carl Westholm keyboards, Mike Wikman drums, Cia Backman backing vocals and Dec guitar/vocals/keyboards.

Seven songs long the song titles are:Dec Burke ~ Paradigms & Storylines

Days Like These
March of the Androids
A Price for Life
The River
Yesterdays Fool
December Sun
Paradigms & Storylines

This entry was posted in 2011, New Album. Bookmark the permalink.