Garden Wall new album

Italy’s premier progressive metal band is back with its new studio album, “Assurdo” – their first release on Lizard Records. This is the third and closing chapter of an ideal trilogy, started with “Forget The Colours” and continued with “Towards The Silence” and a huge revolution in the band’s sound. 
Garden Wall ~ AssurdoTracklist:

01. Iperbole
02. Butterfly Song
03. Trasfiguratofunky
04. Negative
05. Just Cannot Forget
06. Flash
07. Clamores Horrendos ad Sidera Tollit
08. Vacuum Fluctuation
09. Re-Awakening
10. Isterectomia

Alessandro Seravalle – vocals, keyboards & guitars
Raffaello Indri – lead guitars
William Toson – basses
Ivan Moni Bidin – drums
Gianpietro Seravalle – percussion

The album features many special guests:

Alessandro Bertoni – keyboards
Cristian Rigano – keyboards
Giorgio Pacorig – keyboards
Davide Casali – bass clarinet
Mariano Bulligan – cello
Simone D’Eusanio – violin
Massimo De Mattia – flute
Flavia Quass – voice
Pietro Sponton – percussion
Andrea Fontana – percussion
Jacques Centonze – percussion
Carlo Franceschinis – double bass

For more information on the band visit Progressor’s Garden Wall webpage. Or visit the band at Facebook

This entry was posted in New Album. Bookmark the permalink.