Devin Townsend Project two releases

 Insideout Music will complete the quartet of albums from The Devin Townsend Project with the release of Deconstruction and Ghost. Both albums will be available from 20th June 2011…  

Devin Townsend Project

THE DEVIN TOWNSEND PROJECT is about to complete their remarkable 4-album series with ’Deconstruction’ and ’Ghost’. Both will be released on June 20th via Insideout Music. These two albums are some of the most highly anticipated works of the year. The pre-ordering already started last week, and now InsideOut-Music put together an awesome landing page for Devin. On that page you can download two yet unreleased songs, ”Juular” (featuring Ihsahn, ex-Emperor) from ’Deconstruction’ and ”Feather” from ’Ghost’.

This entry was posted in New Album. Bookmark the permalink.