Don Airey new solo album

Don Airey will release his third solo album “All Out” on 22nd August 2011 through Provogue Records. All Out follows up 2008’s well received A Light In The Sky

TracklistDon Airey ~ All Out
01. The Way I Feel Inside
02. Estancia
03. People In Your Head
04. B’cos
05. Running From The Shadows
06. Right Arm Overture
07. Fire
08. Lon Road
09. Wrath Of Thor
10. Tobruk

All Out will also feature a guest appearance from guitarist Joe Bonnamassa

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.