David Mark Pearce StrangeAng3ls release later this summer

David Mark Pearce noted for his work with Oliver Wakeman and Arjen Lucassen (Stream Of Passion) has a new release scheduled for later this year.

The band line-up for StrangeAng3ls features: Göran Edman & John Payne (vocals), Lisa LaRue (keyboards), C S Brown (bass), Mikael Wikman (drums) and a guest appearance by Oliver Wakeman.

This entry was posted in New Album. Bookmark the permalink.