DAMIAN WILSON featured in ALARION Debut Album

Alarion  - Waves of Destruction

Damian Wilson recorded lead vocals on six tracks of “Waves of Destruction”, the debut album of Alarion, a project by Bas Willemsen. Damian is of course internationally acclaimed as frontman of Threshold, of Headspace, as singer-songwriter, and for his work with many great artists including Rick Wakeman (Yes). Check out Damian’s comments on the album and several glimpses of his vocals on finished songs of the album through the video teaser:

Waves of Destruction by Alarion will be released in June 2016 through FREIA Music. The album contains an hour of melodic, symphonic and intense music, and features appearances by many great musicians, including Damian Wilson, Erik Laan (Silhouette) and others still to be announced.

Master by Peter van ‘t Riet, known from Epica, Pain of Salvation, Steve Howe (Yes) and many others.

This entry was posted in album art, New Album, new band, Prog Metal, Videos and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.