Rob Reed’s new album Sanctuary released july 21th

“Multi-instrumentalist, producer and composer Robert Reed (Magenta/Kompendium), announces the release of a unique new album, Sanctuary, on 21st July through Tigermoth Records. Sanctuary is produced, mixed and engineered by Robert Reed, who is joined by legendary Tubular Bells producers Tom Newman (as co-producer) and Simon Heyworth, who mastered the album. The album will be released in 3 formats: CD, vinyl and DVD 5.1 surround.

Rob Reed is one of Prog’s most proficient artists through his work over six albums with Magenta and most recently as the architect of the Kompendium project – for which he brought together a stunning group of accomplished artists for the Beneath The Waves album, including Steve Hackett (Genesis), Gavin Harrison (Porcupine Tree), Francis Dunnery (It Bites), and Jakko Jakszyk (King Crimson). Beneath The Waves was named Album Of The Year in 2013 at the Classic Rock Society Awards.”

Here’s a link to a excerpt of Sanctuary:

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.