Daily Archives: Sunday, 21st October 2012

The Tea Club ~ Quickly Quickly Quickly

The Tea Club release their third album, Quickly Quickly Quickly, on 15th November 2012, the follow up to the well received Rabbit from 2010. Tracklisting: Firebears The Eternal German Infant Mister Freeze I Shall Consume Everything For more information visit … Continue reading

Posted in 2012, New Album | Comments Off