Daily Archives: Saturday, 24th March 2012

XII Alfonso new album

French progsters XII Alfonso return with a triple album dedicated to the life and works of Charles Darwin. The album boasts a host of guest musicians including: John Helliwell (Supertramp), John Hackett, Francis Dunnery (It Bites), Robin Boult (Fish), Ian Bairnson (Alan … Continue reading

Posted in 2012, New Album | Comments Off on XII Alfonso new album