DPRP Main Page
 
News
CD & DVD Reviews
Interviews
Concert Reviews
DPRP Radio
 
Gig Guides:-
Dutch & Belgian
TPA UK Guide
TPA UK Festivals
 
Counting Out Time
Forgotten Sons
Long Songs
 
Competitions
DPRPoll
 
Contact & Credits
sponsored by:

 

CD Reviews



For details on how to submit a CD/DVD for review please read our Guidelines first!




[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] [M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [XYZ] [Misc] [DVD's]

[2014] [2013] [2012] [2011] [2010] [2009] [2008] [2007]
[2006] [2005] [2004] [2003] [2002] [2001] [2000] [1999] [1998]


Last Updated: Sunday, 27 July 2014

In the latest update (2014 volume 41 - 27 July 2014) we have: reviews of Mostly Autumn, Brother Firetribe, Polska Radio One, XNA, Hot Head Show, Chris Thompson, Janus, Janus, Kerrs Pink, Hibernal, Ozma, Bruce Soord with Jonas Renske, Matt Stevens, Quantum Fantay, Alek Darson, SBB, and Coshish!

In the previous update (2014 volume 40 - 21 July 2014): reviews of Steve Hogarth and Richard Barbieri, Thoughts Factory, Méséglise, Molly Bloom, Hans Platz, Rovo and System 7, Montage, Tides from Nebula, Mechanik, and Need!

Older updates:

2014 volume 39 - 13 July 2014: a Round Table Review of Yes' latest album: Heaven and Earth!

2014 volume 38 - 5 July 2014: reviews of Elephants of Scotland, Keith Emerson, Rudi Tchaikovsky, Kaukasus, Glass, Lost Kite, In Progress, Simeon Soul Charger, 1974, Sabinas Rex, Amazing Machine, Kshettra, and Renaissance!

2014 volume 37 - 26 June 2014: a mega-issue describing the quarter of a day long Progstravaganza XIX!

2014 volume 36 - 21 June 2014: reviews of Brimstone, Appearance of Nothing, Tuval Cain, Le Reveil des Tropiques, Dream the Electric Sleep, Fungus, John Wesley, Salander, Spirogyra, Mind Portal, and Cosmograf!

2014 volume 35 - 14 June 2014: a lot for you to read with reviews of The Watch, Future Fiction, Beyond-O-Matic, Flamborough Head, Charlotte Church, Blodwyn Pig, Tim Bowness, Jim Capaldi, Blueminded, Anathema, Dean Madonia, The Twenty Committee, Kalutaliksuak, and Camel!

2014 volume 34 - 7 June 2014: A Round Table Review of Anathema's anticipated new album Distant Satellites!

2014 volume 33 - 1 June 2014: Reviews of Steve Hackett, Electrotype, Vital Element, Seasons of Time, Nami, Various Artists, Pineapple Thief, Royal Hunt, Andy Summers, Mother Turtle, Syndone, and Rocket Scientists!

2014 volume 32 - 24 May 2014: Read what our reviewers think of albums by Clive Nolan, Vintage Cucumber, Magnum, Incura, PropheXy, Chris Spedding, Chris Spedding, October Equus Quartet, Van Gelder, and Tungsten!

2014 volume 31 - 17 May 2014: A Round Table Review of IQ's latest album Road To Bones! 11

Click HERE for the rest of our 2014 CD & DVD Reviews Index
Click HERE for our 2013 CD & DVD Reviews Index

For further information about the Reviews Section, ie how to submit a CD for Review, where to Send a CD for Review, our Reviewers, our Reviews and Ratings Policies and some Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ), then please view our About page.


SEND FEEDBACK


© 1995 - 2014 : Dutch Progressive Rock Page