DPRP Main Page
 
News
CD & DVD Reviews
Interviews
Concert Reviews
DPRP Radio
 
Gig Guides:-
Dutch & Belgian
TPA UK Guide
TPA UK Festivals
 
Counting Out Time
Forgotten Sons
Long Songs
 
Competitions
DPRPoll
 
Contact & Credits
sponsored by:

 

CD Reviews



For details on how to submit a CD/DVD for review please read our Guidelines first!




[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D ] [ E ] [ F ] [ G ] [ H ] [ I ] [ J ] [ K ] [ L ] [ M ] [ N ] [ O ] [ P ]
[ Q ] [ R ] [ S ] [ T ] [ U ] [ V ] [ W ] [ XYZ ] [ Misc & Numbers ] [ DVD Reviews ]

[ 2014 ] [ 2013 ] [ 2012 ] [ 2011 ] [ 2010 ] [ 2009 ] [ 2008 ] [ 2007 ] [ 2006 ] [ 2005 ] [ 2004 ]
[ 2003 ] [ 2002 ] [ 2001 ] [ 2000 ] [ 1999 ] [ 1998 ]

Last Updated : Saturday, 12th April 2014

In the latest update (Volume 22 - 12th April 2014) we bring you a Round Table Review of the new album from Lazuli, Tant Que L'Herbe Est Grasse!

In the previous update (Volume 21 - 10th April 2014) we brought you a Prog Metal Special with reviews of The Aurora Project, Prospekt, The Safety Fire, Vultress, Theater Of The Absurd, Garden, Chrysalis and 26!

Older Updates:-

Volume 20 of 2014 (8th April 2014): Reviews of Glass Hammer, Sky Architect, Machine Mass, 65daysofstatic, John Bassett, Silent Bishop, Trion, Book Of Reflections, Sage's Recital and Nik Turner!

Volume 19 of 2014 (5th April 2014): Round Table Review of Ian Anderson's latest solo release, Homo Erraticus!

Volume 18 of 2014 (2nd April 2014): Reviews of Ossicles, Freedom To Glide, The Gabriel Construct, Traumhaus, Zip Tang, Family Snapshot, Kristoffer Gildenlöw, Gunnelpumpers and Jeremy & Progressor!

Volume 17 of 2014 (28th March 2014): Round Table Review of the Progstravaganza 17: Progression compilation from Prog Sphere Promotions!

Volume 16 of 2014 (19th March 2014): Reviews of Astrakhan, Persona Grata, Panic Room, Lindberg, Sand, Trinity and Triage, Flaud Logic, Deafening Opera, Darren Lock and Jono!

Click HERE for the rest of our 2014 CD & DVD Reviews Index
Click HERE for our 2013 CD & DVD Reviews Index

For further information about the Reviews Section, ie how to submit a CD for Review, where to Send a CD for Review, our Reviewers, our Reviews and Ratings Policies and some Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ), then please view our About page.


SEND FEEDBACK


© 1995 - 2014 : Dutch Progressive Rock Page